Komiteer for Agrovison 2016

Kontakt oss på e-post: post@agrovisjon.no

 

Hovedkomitee Organisasjon TLF E-post
Styret
Olav Røysland(Leder) Nortura 900 24 323 oroeysla@online.no
Gabriel Joa Felleskjøpet Rogaland Agder 908 56 389 gabriel.joa@lyse.net
Geir Nielsen Bryne Landbruksservice  982 59 707 geir@bls-as.no
Morten Malmin SR- bank 916 38 719 morten.malmin@sr-bank.no
Varamedlemmer
Siri Lea Nortura 948 13 801 jon-lea@online.no
Ola Andreas Byrkjedal Rogaland Bondelag 516 16 277 / 920 26 833 ol-an-by@online.no
Sekretær
Marianne O. Bø Rogaland Bondelag 959 22 819 marianne.osmundsen@bondelaget.no
Øvrige medlemmer
Hallvard Ween 913 80 817 hallvard.ween@lyse.net
Siv Undem Fatland 997 12 351 siv.undem@fatland.no
Torbjørn Norland Bonde og småbrukarlaget 970 35 255 tonorlan@online.no
Geir Skadberg Fylkesmannen 515 68 964 / 971 74 751 fmrogsk@fylkesmannen.no
Edvin Vestvik Tine 905 32 588 edvin.vestvik@tine.no
Eirik Stople Bondevennen 976 06 969 eirik.stople@fkra.no
Olav Sande Rogaland Bondelag 900 66 374 olav.sande@bondelaget.no
Hallvard Vikeså FKRA 413 17 494 hallvard.vikesaa@fkra.no
Utstillingskomitee
Anniken Øgreid Ålgård Landbrukssenter 990 14 409 anniken@alg-land.no
Geir Nielsen Bryne Landbruksservice 982 59 707 geir@bls-as.no
Arne Sæbø Bioforsk 404 74 349 arne.Sabo@nibio.no
Jan Ove Dybing Fjøssystemer Vest 995 88 395 janove@fjossystemer.no
Jon Magne Torsteinsbø FKRA 958 80 518 jon.m.torsteinsbo@fkra.no
Markedsføring
Marianne O. Bø Rogaland Bondelag 959 22 819 marianne.osmundsen@bondelaget.no